引入区块链技术的去中心化监管方案,加强对信息及网络安全管理,加固投资人投资账号的资金管控方案。
资金风险管理
      严格遵守投资目的国或地区的法律法规,尊重当地社情民意,依法合规做好信息披露,强化声誉风险研判和提示,以实际行动努力塑造负责任的社会公民和受尊重的合作伙伴形象。
声誉与合规风险管理
金融风险管控
     投资安全乃重中之重,对此,我们的专业风险管理团队矢志不渝为降低投资风险而努力。
市场风险管理
     持续完善总组合风险预算框架,并适时调整大类资产风险指引相关指标以确保各层级风险预算的适应性;研究完善门槛收益率方法论,开展风险分析、Libor退出、通胀和美联储货币正常化、私募基金杠杆运用的影响等前瞻性研究。
信用风险管理
     我们实施了必要的安全政策、规则和技术措施,对您提供的个人信息进行严格的管理和保护,以防止非授权访问、不当使用或披露、非授权修改、非法破坏或意外丢失。
内控与操作风险管理
     加强重点领域投资制度建设,强化合规要求与学习;健全内部授权管理机制,提高经营决策质效;完善投资经理责任制,更好引导和激励投资经理尽职履责;精细化管理操作风险。
     面对风险资产震荡上行、安全资产总体承压的市场环境,公司将进一步加强对风险管理的政策指引,有效提升风险防范意识与管理水平,切实保障对外投资业务稳健运行。
—————————————
本网站包含的材料仅供参考,并不构成销售要约。受金融行为监管局授权和监管。© Odyssey Capital Holdings

Introducing a decentralized supervision solution with blockchain technology, strengthening the management of information and network security, and reinforcing the capital control solution for investors' investment accounts.
Capital Risk Management
We strictly abide by the laws and regulations of the countries or regions where we invest, respect local social conditions and public opinion, disclose information in compliance with the law, strengthen the study and prompting of reputation risks, and strive to build the image of a responsible social citizen and a respected partner through practical actions.
Reputation and Compliance Risk Management
Financial Risk Management
Investment security is of paramount importance and our professional risk management team is committed to reducing investment risk.
Market Risk Management
Continuously improve the total portfolio risk budgeting framework and adjust the indicators related to broad asset class risk guidelines in a timely manner to ensure the adaptability of risk budgets at all levels; study and improve the threshold yield methodology and conduct forward-looking research on risk analysis, Libor exit, inflation and the impact of Fed monetary normalization and private equity fund leverage usage.
Credit Risk Management
We have implemented the necessary security policies, rules and technical measures to strictly manage and protect the personal information you provide to us from unauthorized access, improper use or disclosure, unauthorized modification, unlawful destruction or accidental loss.
Internal Control and Operational Risk Management
Strengthen the construction of investment system in key areas, enhance compliance requirements and learning; improve the internal authorization and management mechanism to improve the quality and efficiency of operational decisions; improve the investment manager responsibility system to better guide and motivate investment managers to perform their duties and responsibilities; and refine the management of operational risks.
In the face of the upward shaking market environment of risk assets and overall pressure on safety assets, the Company will further strengthen the policy guidance on risk management, effectively enhance the awareness of risk prevention and management level, and effectively ensure the sound operation of foreign investment business.
—————————————

The material contained on this website is for informationalpurposes onlyand does notconstitute an offer to sell. Authorized andregulated bythe Financial Conduct Authority.@Odyssey Capital Holdings